Services

Services

service

CONDITIONNEMENT

Nous allons vous aider à concevoir le conditionnement parfait de vos produits de soins de la peau. Choisissez parmi notre vaste sélection de solutions de conditionnement et laissez nos spécialistes du conditionnement et designers graphiques personnaliser votre choix pour donner à vos produits une apparence unique.

CONTRAT DE FABRICATION

Nous fabriquons votre volume désiré de produits de soins de la peau. Nous avons des équipements de fabrication et des installations à la pointe du progrès, ainsi qu’une équipe de spécialistes de la production hautement expérimentée. Nous travaillons rapidement et selon les délais convenus. Nous acceptons également les petites commandes de fabrication sous contrat, ainsi vous n’aurez aucun problème de stockage.

CREATION DE MARQUE ET MARKETING

Nous allons vous aider à positionner et promouvoir votre marque sur votre marché cible. Nous proposons une approche holistique de marketing et de création de marque que nous avons utilisée – avec succès – pour commercialiser nos lignes de soins de la peau.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Services

Services

service

Packaging

We will help you design the perfect packaging for your skin care products. Choose from our wide selection of packaging solutions, and then let our packaging specialists and graphics designers customize your choice to give your products a distinct look and feel.

Contract manufacturing

We will manufacture your required volume of skin care products. We have state-of-the art manufacturing equipment and facilities and a team of highly experienced production specialists. We work fast and according to agreed-upon schedules. We also accept small contract manufacturing orders, so you will have no stocking problems.

Branding and marketing

We will help you position and promote your brand to your target market. We provide a holistic marketing and branding approach, and we have used it – with great success – to market our signature skin care lines.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>